Last blog post already?!

Howdy!

I hope everyone’s break was fantastic and that studying for finals is going great! I can not BELIEVE that this is semester is practically over already! It just seems to have flown by, there’s no way that we are already halfway through our first semester of college!

Over this semester I’ve learned plenty of things that I’ll carry with me through life but one that I’m the most happy about would have to be geocaching! This class has been a ton of fun and I know that the adventures I’ve gone on searching for caches have been just as great!

With the semester winding down I for one know I still have a couple of caches to find and even more to log (I’ll admit I’m not so great at remembering to do that…) but once I have them all in for this class I know that I will continue to go out searching for caches!

Closing out this final blog post I hope that all of you get the classes you need for this next semester without any trouble, I for one know that waking up at 5:45 tomorrow morning for registration was not on my to-do list but hopefully it will pay off!

Thanks and Gig ‘Em! 🙂

This entry was posted in geocaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment